College Football

Michigan State Spartans 2014 schedule

Michigan State Spartans 2014 schedule Photo:

Last season, Michigan State won the Big Ten title by beating then-unbeaten Ohio State in the conference championship game. In the Rose Bowl, the Spartans beat Pac-12 champion Stanford

Michigan State lost cornerback Darqueze Dennard to the NFL but brings back quarterback Connor Cook. On defense, corner Trae Waynes will look to follow in Dennard's path.

Big Ten Preview: Michigan State, Ohio State lead the way


08/29 Jacksonville State (H)

09/06 Oregon (A)

09/20 Eastern Michigan (H)

09/27 Wyoming (H)

10/04 Nebraska (H)

10/11 Purdue (A)

10/18 Indiana (A)

10/25 Michigan (H)

11/08 Ohio State (H)

11/15 Maryland (A)

11/22 Rutgers (H)

11/29 Penn State (A)



More College Football