College Football

Clemson Tigers 2014 schedule

Clemson Tigers 2014 schedule Photo:

The Clemson Tigers finished the regular season at 10-2 overall and won their first BCS Bowl over Ohio State in the Orange Bowl. 

This year, head coach Dabo Swinney and the Tigers need to replace quarterback Tajh Boyd and wide receiver Sammy Watkins, who left for the NFL. Senior Cole Stoudt will start at quarterback, but freshman Deshaun Watson could see time under center as well. 

RICKMAN: End of Clemsoning? Inside Swinney's mindset


8/30 Georgia (A)

09/06 South Carolina State (H)

09/20 Florida State (A)

09/27 North Carolina (H)

10/04 North Carolina State (H)

10/11 Louisville (H)

10/18 Boston College (A)

10/25 Syracuse (H)

11/06 Wake Forest (A)

11/15 Georgia Tech (A)

11/22 Georgia State (H)

11/29 South Carolina (H)

- Jack Jorgensen

More College Football