UNSUPPORTED BROWSER
Cricket

India vs. England, 4th Test Day 1 live scores

India vs. England, 4th Test Day 1 live scores Photo: Rui Vieira/Associated Press

India and England begin Day 1 of their fourth Test on Thursday at Old Trafford in Manchester.

Live scores for the Test can be found here as the match proceeds. Day 1 begins at 11 a.m. BST (3:30 p.m. IST, 6 a.m. ET).

More: England's Moeen Ali told not to wear wristbands supporting Gaza

The first Test between the two teams was drawn. India won the second Test by 95 runs, while England took the third Test by 266 runs.

The fourth Test will end no later than Aug. 11.

More: New $700 million cricket stadium may be coming to Toronto

Ben Estes

More Cricket

SI.com

Drag this icon to your bookmark bar.
Then delete your old SI.com bookmark.

SI.com

Click the share icon to bookmark us.