2007 NHL PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE
STANLEY CUP FINALS
No. 1 Anaheim Ducks vs. No. 4 Ottawa Senators
Game 1 Mon., May 28 Anaheim 3, Ottawa 2 Box
Game 2 Wed., May 30 Anaheim 1, Ottawa 0 Box
Game 3 Sat., June 2 Ottawa 5, Anaheim 3 Box
Game 4 Mon., June 4 Anaheim 3, Ottawa 2 Box
Game 5 Wed., June 6 Anaheim 6, Ottawa 2 Box
Ducks win Stanley Cup in five games
2007 NHL PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Final
No. 1 Buffalo Sabres vs. No. 4 Ottawa Senators
Game 1 Thur., May 10 Ottawa 5, Buffalo 2 Box
Game 2 Sat., May 12 Ottawa 4, Buffalo 3 (2 OT) Box
Game 3 Mon., May 14 Ottawa 1, Buffalo 0 Box
Game 4 Wed., May 16 Buffalo 3, Ottawa 2 Box
Game 5 Sat., May 19 Ottawa 3, Buffalo 2 (OT) Box
Senators win series 4-1
2007 NHL PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Final
No. 1 Detroit Red Wings vs. No. 2 Anaheim Ducks
Game 1 Fri., May 11 Detroit 2, Anaheim 1 Box
Game 2 Sun., May 13 Anaheim 4, Detroit 3 (OT) Box
Game 3 Tues., May 15 Detroit 5, Anaheim 0 Box
Game 4 Thur., May 17 Anaheim 5, Detroit 3 Box
Game 5 Sun., May 20 Anaheim 2, Detroit 1 (OT) Box
Game 6 Tues., May 22 Anaheim 4, Detroit 3 Box
Ducks win series 4-2
2007 NHL PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Semifinals
No. 1 Buffalo Sabres vs. No. 6 New York Rangers
Game 1 Wed., April 25 Buffalo 5, N.Y. Rangers 2 Box
Game 2 Fri., April 27 Buffalo 3, N.Y. Rangers 2 Box
Game 3 Sun., April 29 N.Y. Rangers 2, Buffalo 1 (2 OT) Box
Game 4 Tue., May 1 N.Y. Rangers 2, Buffalo 1 Box
Game 5 Fri., May 4 Buffalo 2, N.Y. Rangers 1 OT Box
Game 6 Sun., May 6 Buffalo 5, N.Y. Rangers 4 Box
Sabres win series 4-2
No. 2 New Jersey Devils vs. No. 4 Ottawa Senators
Game 1 Thu., April 26 Ottawa 5, New Jersey 4 Box
Game 2 Sat., April 28 New Jersey 3, Ottawa 2 (2OT) Box
Game 3 Mon., April 30 Ottawa 2, New Jersey 0 Box
Game 4 Wed., May 2 Ottawa 3, New Jersey 2 Box
Game 5 Sat., May 5 Ottawa 3, New Jersey 2 Box
Senators win series 4-1
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Semifinals
No. 1 Detroit Red Wings vs. No. 5 San Jose Sharks
Game 1 Thu., April 26 San Jose 2, Detroit 0 Box
Game 2 Sat., April 28 Detroit 3, San Jose 2 Box
Game 3 Mon., April 30 San Jose 2, Detroit 1 Box
Game 4 Wed., May 2 Detroit 3, San Jose 2 (OT) Box
Game 5 Sat., May 5 Detroit 4, San Jose 1 Box
Game 6 Mon., May 7 Detroit 2, San Jose 0 Box
Red Wings win series 4-2
No. 2 Anaheim Ducks vs. No. 3 Vancouver Canucks
Game 1 Wed., April 25 Anaheim 5, Vancouver 1 Box
Game 2 Fri., April 27 Vancouver 2, Anaheim 1 (2 OT) Box
Game 3 Sun., April 29 Anaheim 3, Vancouver 2 Box
Game 4 Tue., May 1 Anaheim 3, Vancouver 2 Box
Game 5 Thu., May 3 Anaheim 2, Vancouver 1 (2 OT) Box
Ducks win series 4-1
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Quarterfinals
No. 1 Buffalo Sabres vs. No. 8 New York Islanders
Game 1 April 12 Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 1 Box
Game 2 April 14 N.Y. Islanders 3, Buffalo 2 Box
Game 3 April 16 Buffalo 3, N.Y. Islanders 2 Box
Game 4 April 18 Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 2 Box
Game 5 April 20 Buffalo 4, N.Y. Islanders 3 Box
Sabres win series 4-1
No. 2 New Jersey Devils vs. No. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning
Game 1 April 12 New Jersey 5, Tampa Bay 3 Box
Game 2 April 14 Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 2 Box
Game 3 April 16 Tampa Bay 3, New Jersey 2 Box
Game 4 April 18 New Jersey 4, Tampa Bay 3 (OT) Box
Game 5 April 20 New Jersey 3, Tampa Bay 0 Box
Game 6 April 22 New Jersey 3, Tampa Bay 2 Box
Devils win series 4-2
No. 3 Atlanta Thrashers vs. No. 6 N.Y. Rangers
Game 1 April 12 N.Y. Rangers 4, Atlanta 3 Box
Game 2 April 14 N.Y. Rangers 2, Atlanta 1 Box
Game 3 April 17 N.Y. Rangers 7, Atlanta 0 Box
Game 4 April 18 N.Y. Rangers 4, Atlanta 2 Box
Rangers win series 4-0
No. 4 Ottawa Senators vs. No. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins
Game 1 April 11 Ottawa 6, Pittsburgh 3 Box
Game 2 April 14 Pittsburgh 4, Ottawa 3 Box
Game 3 April 15 Ottawa 4, Pittsburgh 2 Box
Game 4 April 17 Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 1 Box
Game 5 April 19 Ottawa 3, Pittsburgh 0 Box
Senators win series 4-1
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Quarterfinals
No. 1 Detroit Red Wings vs. No. 8 Calgary Flames
Game 1 April 12 Detroit 4, Calgary 1 Box
Game 2 April 15 Detroit 3, Calgary 1 Box
Game 3 April 17 Calgary 3, Detroit 2 Box
Game 4 April 19 Calgary 3, Detroit 2 Box
Game 5 April 21 Detroit 5, Calgary 1 Box
Game 6 April 22 Detroit 2, Calgary 1 (2OT) Box
Red Wings win series 4-2
No. 2 Anaheim Ducks vs. No. 7 Minnesota Wild
Game 1 April 11 Anaheim 2, Minnesota 1 Box
Game 2 April 13 Anaheim 3, Minnesota 2 Box
Game 3 April 15 Anaheim 2, Minnesota 1 Box
Game 4 April 17 Minnesota 4, Anaheim 1 Box
Game 5 April 19 Anaheim 4, Minnesota 1 Box
Ducks win series 4-1
No. 3 Vancouver Canucks vs. No. 6 Dallas Stars
Game 1 April 11 Vancouver 5, Dallas 4 (4OT) Box
Game 2 April 13 Dallas 2, Vancouver 0 Box
Game 3 April 15 Vancouver 2, Dallas 1 (OT) Box
Game 4 April 17 Vancouver 2, Dallas 1 Box
Game 5 April 19 Dallas 1, Vancouver 0 (OT) Box
Game 6 April 21 Dallas 2, Vancouver 0 Box
Game 7 April 23 Vancouver 4, Dallas 1 Box
Canucks win series 4-3
No. 4 Nashville Predators vs. No. 5 San Jose Sharks
Game 1 April 11 San Jose 5, Nashville 4 (2OT) Box
Game 2 April 13 Nashville 5, San Jose 2 Box
Game 3 April 16 San Jose 3, Nashville 1 Box
Game 4 April 18 San Jose 3, Nashville 2 Box
Game 5 April 20 San Jose 3, Nashville 2 Box
Sharks win series 4-1

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.