UNSUPPORTED BROWSER
More Sports

Sports Illustrated on Twitter

Sports Illustrated on Twitter
A list of SI staffers and freelancers who contribute to SI and SI.com.
Writer Twitter ID
Adam Duerson @adamduerson
Adrian Dater @Adater
Alan Shipnuck @AlanShipnuck
Albert Chen @albertcchen
Alecko Eskandarian @alecko11
Alexander Wolff @alexander_wolff
Allan Muir @almuirSI
Amanda Younger @ayounger45
Andrew Lawrence @by_drew
Andrew Perloff @andrewperloff
Andy Glockner @AndyGlockner
Andy Gray @SI_Vault
Andy Staples @andy_staples
Ann Killion @annkillion
Austin Murphy @si_austinmurphy
Avi Creditor @avicreditor
B.J. Schecter @bjschecter
Behind the Baseline @SI_BTBaseline
Ben Eagle @benjamineagle
Ben Fowlkes @benfowlkesmma
Ben Glicksman @BenGlicksman
Ben Lyttleton @benlyt
Ben Reiter @SI_BenReiter
Bette Marston @ehm1989
Bill Trocchi @billtrocchiSI
Brian Cazeneuve @BrianCaz
Bryan Armen Graham @BryanAGraham
C.W. Sesno @cwsesno
Cameron Morfit @CameronMorfit
Chris Ballard @SI_ChrisBallard
Chris Burke @ChrisBurke_SI
Chris Hercik @chercik
Chris Mannix @ChrisMannixSI
Cliff Corcoran @CliffCorcoran
Collin Orcutt @collin_orcutt
Connell Barrett @ConnellBarrett
Cory McCartney @SI_CoryMC
The Dan Patrick Show @DPShow
Darcie Baum @DarcieBaum
Darren Elliot @Darren_Eliot
David Dusek @GOLFcom_Dusek
David Epstein @SIDavidEpstein
David Sabino @SI_davidsabino
Don Banks @donbanks
Dustin Long @dustinlong
Eamon Lynch @eamonlynch
Elizabeth Newman @SI_Enewman
Emily Christopher @EmilyNicole
Eric Mack @EricMackFantasy
Faces in the Crowd @SI_Faces
FanNation @FanNation
Gary Gramling @Ggramling_SI
Gary Van Sickle @GaryVanSickle
George Dohrmann @georgedohrmann
Georgina Turner @georgina_turner
Golf Magazine @golfmagazine
Grant Wahl @grantwahl
Holly Anderson @SIHolly
Ian Thomsen @SI_Ianthomsen
Jack McCallum @McCallum12
Jeff Pearlman @jeffpearlman
Jeff Ritter @Jeff_Ritter
Jeff Wagenheim @JeffWagenheim
Jim Trotter @si_jimtrotter
Jimmy Traina @jimmytraina
Joe Lemire @SI_JoeLemire
Joe Sheehan @joe_sheehan
Joey Maestas @SportsJoey
Jon Wertheim @jon_wertheim
Jonathan Wilson @Jonawils
Kerry J. Byrne @@footballfacts
Lars Anderson @LarsAndersonSI
Lee Jenkins @SI_LeeJenkins
Loretta Hunt @lorettahuntmma
Luke Winn @lukewinn
Maggie Gray @SI_MaggieGray
Mallory Rubin @malloryrubin
Mark Bechtel @SI_MarkBechtel
Mark Beech @SI_MarkBeech
Mark Mravic @markmravic
Matt Dollinger @matt_dollinger
Mel Antonen @MelAntonen
Melissa Segura @MelissaSeguraSI
Michael Farber @Mmichaelfarber3
Michael McCann @McCannSportsLaw
Mike Rosenberg @Rosenberg_Mike
MJ Day @MJ_Day
Nick Zaccardi @nzaccardi
Pablo Torre @SIPabloTorre
Paige Landsem @plandsem
Paul Daugherty @EnquirerDoc
Paul Fichtenbaum @paulfichtenbaum
Pete Thamel @SIPeteThamel
Peter Berlin @petergberlin
Peter King @si_peterking
Phil Taylor @SI_PhilTaylor
Randall Grant @randallgrant
Raphael Honigstein @honigstein
Richard Deitsch @richarddeitsch
Richard O'Brien @richardobrienSI
Rob Dauster @RobDauster
Rob Sauerhaft @RobSauerhaft
Ryan Hatch @RyanHatch
Ryan Reiterman @rreiterman
Sam Amick @sam_amick
Sarah Kwak @SI_sarahkwak
Scorecard @The_Card
Seth Davis @SethDavisHoops
Sports Illustrated Main Feed @SINow
SI Golf @SI_Golf
SI MLB Feed @si_mlb
SI NBA Feed @si_nba
SI NCAA BB @si_ncaabb
SI NCAA Football @si_ncaafb
SI NCAA Tourney @SI_NCAATourney
SI NFL Feed @si_nfl
SI NHL Feed @si_nhl
SI Photos @si_photos
SI Racing Feed @si_racing
SI Soccer @si_soccer
SI Video @SI_Video
SI Fantasy @SI_Fantasy
SI Swimsuit @SI_Swimsuit
SI Vault @SI_Vault
Sid Lowe @sidlowe
Sports Illustrated Communications @SICorpComm
Steve Rushin @SteveRushin
Stewart Mandel @SlMandel
Stu Hackel @STUHACKEL
Ted Keith @SI_TedKeith
Thayer Evans @ThayerEvansSI
Thomas Lake @ThomasLake
Tim Layden @SITimLayden
Tom Dart @tom_dart
Tom Mantzouranis @themantz
Tony Pauline @TonyPauline
Trisha Blackmar @tblackmar
Will Carroll @injuryexpert
Zac Ellis @ZacEllis
SI.com

Drag this icon to your bookmark bar.
Then delete your old SI.com bookmark.

SI.com

Click the share icon to bookmark us.