The Twitter 100 by sport
Basketball (20)
Gilbert Arenas @agentzeroshow
Jay Bilas @JayBilas
Larry Coon @LarryCoon
Mark Cuban @mcuban
Jared Dudley @JaredDudley619
Kevin Durant @KDTrey5
DraftExpress @DraftExpress
Kelly Dwyer @KDonhoops
Jeff Goodman @GoodmanCBS
Nate Jones @JonesOnTheNBA
Andy Katz @ESPNAndyKatz
Kevin Love @kevinlove
The Mid-Majority @midmajority
Daryl Morey @dmorey
Candace Parker @Candace_Parker
Rush The Court @rushthecourt
Marc Stein @STEIN_LINE_HQ
Mark J. Spears @SpearsNBAYahoo
Jared Sullinger @Jared_Sully0
Adrian Wojnarowski @WojYahooNBA
Football (13)
Judy Battista @judybattista
Andrew Brandt @adbrandt
Albert Breer @AlbertBreer
Darnell Dockett @ddockett
Bruce Feldman @BFeldmanESPN
Larry Fitzgerald @LarryFitzgerald
Bryan Fischer @BryanDFischer
Scott Fujita @scottfujita99
Jay Glazer @Jay_Glazer
Jim Irsay @JimIrsay
Chad Ochocinco @ochocinco
Jay Paterno @JayPaterno
Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter
Baseball (9)
Baseball Reference @baseball_ref
Jose Canseco @JoseCanseco
Ozzie Guillen @OzzieGuillen
Logan Morrison @LoMoMarlins
Brandon Phillips @DatDudeBP
Old Hoss Radbourn @OldHossRadbourn
Ken Rosenthal @Ken_Rosenthal
Jayson Stark @jaysonst
C.J. Wilson @str8edgeracer
Soccer (7)
Ives Galarcep @SoccerByIves
Stuart Holden @stuholden
Oliver Kay @OliverKayTimes
Wendy Parker @wparker
Megan Rapinoe @mPinoe
Secret Footballer @TSFGuardian
Jack Wilshere @JackWilshere
Hockey (7)
Bruce Arthur @bruce_arthur
Paul Bissonnette @BizNasty2point0
Darren Dreger @DarrenDreger
Bob McKenzie @TSNBobMcKenzie
Angela Ruggiero @AngelaRuggiero
Ryan Whitney @ryanwhitney6
Greg Wyshynski @wyshynski
Golf (6)
Paul Azinger @PaulAzinger
Stewart Cink @stewartcink
Hank Haney @HankDHaney
Christina Kim @TheChristinaKim
Rory McIlroy @McIlroyRory
Ian Poulter @IanJamesPoulter
Tennis (4)
Matt Cronin @TennisReporters
Novak Djokovic @DjokerNole
Andrea Petkovic @andreapetkovic
Janko Tipsarevic @TipsarevicJanko
Motorsports (4)
Jeff Gluck @jeff_gluck
Kevin Harvick @KevinHarvick
Bob Pockrass @bobpockrass
Alan Shipnuck @AlanShipnuck
Boxing (3)
Oscar De La Hoya @OscarDeLaHoya
Lou DiBella @loudibella
Floyd Mayweather @FloydMayweather
Olympic sports (3)
Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin
Lolo Jones @followlolo
Steve Wilson @stevewilsonap
Fantasy (3)
Matthew Berry @MatthewBerryTMR
CloserNews @closernews
Jason Martinez @mlbdepthcharts
MMA (2)
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Dana White @danawhite
Chess (1)
Hikaru Nakamura @GMHikaru
Pro wrestling (1)
Zack Ryder @ZackRyder
Softball (1)
Jennie Finch @jfinch27
Surfing (1)
Kelly Slater @kellyslater
Miscellaneous (15)
ASAP Sports @asapsports
Cindy Boren @CindyBoren
The Bylaw Blog @bylawblog
Gabe Feldman @SportsLawGuy
Eric Fisher @EricFisherSBJ
ESPN Stats & Info @ESPNStatsInfo
Pat Forde @espn4d
Erik Malinowski @erikmal
Outsports @outsports
Darren Rovell @darrenrovell
Bill Simmons @sportsguy33
SportsFeat @sportsfeat
Eric Stangel @EricStangel
Pete Thamel @PeteThamelNYT
Ken Tremendous @KenTremendous

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.