SI Staff
Monday January 26th, 2015

The Patriots and the Seahawks have arrived in Phoenix for Super Bowl XLIX, which kicks off on Sunday, Feb. 1 at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Super Bowl XLIX news and features | Complete coverage of Deflategate

But up first is the always-entertaining Media Day. New England and Seattle will take over the US Airways Center in Phoenix and answer all sorts of questions from members of the media. The Patriots will be up first at 10:30 a.m. MT (12:30 p.m. ET), followed by the Seahawks at 12:15 p.m MT (2:15 p.m. ET). SI's staff will be present, tweeting out photos, videos, quotes and more from what's sure to be a frenzied event.

• ​​Heading to the Super Bowl? Here's what to eat, see and do in Phoenix

Follow along with the action and the antics below. Please scroll to the bottom for the most recent content and refresh for updates.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.