Wednesday July 29th, 2015

Oakland Raiders training camp begins on Friday, July 31 at the team’s Napa Valley Training Complex in Napa, Calif. Camp will run through Tuesday, Aug. 25.

The Raiders are looking to improve after a 3–13 campaign last season. After starting the year 0–10, the team went 3–3 in its final six games but did not win a game on the road all season. Oakland has not made the playoffs since 2002 and has not won more than four games since 2011.

The team made several additions over the off-season, including center Rodney Hudson, linebacker Curtis Lofton, defensive tackle Dan Williams, safety Nate Allen, running back Roy Helu and wide receiver Michael Crabtree. The Raiders drafted wide receiver Amari Cooper with the fourth pick of the 2015 draft.

Raiders training camp schedule:

Friday, July 31: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 1: Practice 10:20 a.m. to​ 1 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 2: Practice 4:25 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 3: Practice 10:20 a.m. to​ 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 4: No practice
Wednesday, Aug. 5: Practice 4:25 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 6: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 7: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 8: Practice 4:25 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 9: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 10: No Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 11: Practice 4:25 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 12: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 13: No practice
Friday. Aug. 14: Preseason game vs. Rams 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 15: No practice
Sunday, Aug. 16: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 17: No practice
Tuesday, Aug. 18: Practice 4:25 p.m. to 6:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 19: Practice 10:20 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 20: Practice 10:20 a.m. to​ 1 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 21: No practice
Saturday, Aug. 22: Preseason game at Vikings 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 23: No practice
Monday, Aug. 24: No practice
Tuesday, Aug. 25: Practice TBA - Break camp

Tickets:

The Raiders do not have an open training camp policy for the public. 

Location:

Raiders training camp will take place at the team’s Napa Valley Training Complex in Napa, Calif.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.