Well, all good things must come to an end, and sadly that means that SI Swimsuit 2016 launch week has officially come to a close!

BUT WAIT, that does not mean the fun has to be over! You can relive some of the best moments—from red carpets, to puppies, to autograph sessions and more—with this list of our favorite Instagrams from the sexiest week of the year.


@si_swimsuit release night, nyc :)

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on


Finally we got a picture together @realbarbarapalvin

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on


GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS #SWIMCITY #SISwim @si_swimsuit H&M @rebeccadumoulin

A photo posted by Kate Bock (@katelynnebock) on


Selfie sticks are allowed on the trading floor, well if you're an #SISwim model they are

A photo posted by Sports Illustrated Swimsuit (@si_swimsuit) on


Gettin pawsy in here!! Come meet Cleo and other adoptable pups with #paws4you !!! #siswim #adoptdontshop

A photo posted by Darcie Baum (@darciebaum) on


Fierceness at all times @lilyaldridge @gigihadid

A video posted by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on


Lady in Red today in Miami ready for SwimBeach! @si_swimsuit #Miami

A photo posted by Rose Bertram (@rose_bertram) on



A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on


#SIswim2016 celebrations here we come! @si_swimsuit @sbermood makeup by @nina_park hair by @lacyredway @cloheyyy @halston

A video posted by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on


When you realize there's one more day of SwimBeach. #SISwim

A photo posted by Sports Illustrated Swimsuit (@si_swimsuit) on


@mj_day can get me in swimsuit any day ;) #SISwim

A photo posted by Hailey Clauson (@haileyclauson) on


NYC 2 MIA it's been real @si_swimsuit #siswim #siswim2016 #catturajewelry

A photo posted by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes_) on


Ending Launch Week with a BANG. Follow 'siswim' on Snapchat for the full story

A video posted by Sports Illustrated Swimsuit (@si_swimsuit) on