Get your daily dose of SI Swimsuit! Swimstagram is a roundup of Instagram posts featuring the most beautiful women in the world. What's not to love? Enjoy! 

๐ŸŒด

A photo posted by Genevieve Morton (@genevievemorton) on

#LOVEADVENT: Day 13 ๐Ÿ”ฅ @sarasampaio @thelovemagazine @hypewilliams

A video posted by Modelinia (@modelinia) on

โœจโœจโœจ#sportspersonoftheyear awards. Thank you for having me @sportsillustrated ๐Ÿ’“

A photo posted by Hailey Clauson โšกโญ๐ŸŒ™ (@haileyclauson) on

When in Cuba match ur clothes with the cars ๐Ÿ˜‚

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

GIRL POWER๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ I had much fun boxing this morning with the awesome @alyraisman today!! @jullienherrera

A video posted by Hailey Clauson โšกโญ๐ŸŒ™ (@haileyclauson) on

๐Ÿ“ธ @wattsupphoto

A photo posted by cintiadicker (@cintiadicker) on

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Sand-printed. @emrata

A photo posted by Solid & Striped (@solidandstriped) on

Love Long Beach waves... what about you? ๐ŸŒŠ

A photo posted by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes) on

Bye bahamas โœŒ๐Ÿฝ @hoskelsa

A photo posted by Rose Bertram (@rose_bertram) on

@irvingfarm coffee giving me life this AM โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ“ท @chloecleroux

A photo posted by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Don't go chasing waterfalls pic @storyofsage

A photo posted by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

BONUS: See some of the hottest moments from SI Swimsuit 2016!