Get your daily dose of SI Swimsuit! Swimstagram is a roundup of Instagram posts featuring the most beautiful women in the world. What's not to love? Enjoy! 

πŸ“Έ@davidbellemere

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

In my @intimissimiofficial bodysuit #intimissimixmas πŸ’‹πŸŽπŸŽ

A post shared by Bojana Krsmanovic (@bokicaboba) on

❀️❀️ for @worldswimsuit shot by @jacquesweyersstudio in Borneo

A post shared by Genevieve Morton (@genevievemorton) on

Belly button ring back in. Yayy πŸ‘πŸΌ or nayy πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ??

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

πŸ‘€with @bossastoreofficial

A post shared by Tanya MITYUSHINA (@mit_tanya) on

Holiday Summer #sydney #australia

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

And the Sriracha obsession continues...🌢😍πŸ”₯

A post shared by Hailey Clauson βš‘β­πŸŒ™ (@haileyclauson) on

Meninas!! Corre la no site e-dickerswimwear.com.br !! Os biquinis estao lindos e acabando!!! Kkkk @dickerswimwear

A post shared by cintiadicker (@cintiadicker) on

Stretching into the holidays πŸŽ„ #almostthere #scaredofheights

A post shared by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes) on

First day of winter. Time to hibernate! β„οΈπŸ» @chloecleroux

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Waiting for my glass of champaign like πŸ’πŸ»

A post shared by Sofia Resing (@sofiaresing) on

Time to flow πŸ™πŸ»βœ¨

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Beautiful hike in a beautiful place πŸ‚#fitspo

A post shared by Anne V (@annev) on

Cuban flashbacks πŸ’­πŸ’™

A post shared by Daniela Lopez Osorio πŸ’πŸŒ (@danielalopezosorio) on

She's back.

A post shared by Mia Kang (ε§œηΎŽε…’) (@missmiakang) on

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Moody in Malibu...

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

The gift that keeps on giving βœ¨πŸŽ„πŸŽ @CurveFragrances #BrandAmbassador

A post shared by Erin Heatherton (@erinheathertonlegit) on

BONUS: See some of the hottest moments from SI Swimsuit 2016!