Get your daily dose of SI Swimsuit! Swimstagram is a roundup of Instagram posts featuring the most beautiful women in the world. What's not to love? Enjoy! 

"I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way.." @thelovemagazine #loveadvent

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

So excited to hit the slopes today ⛷✨ @vogueaustralia

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Business casual...

A post shared by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes) on

The warmest, creamiest, most buttery white I ever did see. @farrowandball #pointing

A post shared by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

Postcard from Bahia 💋🇧🇷

A post shared by Sofia Resing (@sofiaresing) on

Happy birthday, beautiful papa.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

@esquire_la by @doveshore #swimsuitxesquire

A post shared by Genevieve Morton (@genevievemorton) on

#FearTheReturn #FridayDec30 #rouseyvsnunes #ufc207 Pic by @ewillphoto

A post shared by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on

Vacay mode 😊🌴@our_habitas #habitastulum

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Hola from this beautiful place 🏝

A post shared by Anne V (@annev) on

It's life... live! Pic by @storyofsage

A post shared by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

The sun was good to me this morning 🙏đŸŧ

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

I dare you.

A post shared by Mia Kang (姜įžŽå…’) (@missmiakang) on

BONUS: See some of the hottest moments from SI Swimsuit 2016!