SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 17, 2012
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 17, 2012

Where To Buy

COVER

Swimsuit by Suit Yourself Bikinis by Kathleen Bruening at suityourselfbikinisstore.com, 1wildflower.com, erynz.com; Necklace by Sonya Ooten at sonyaooten.com, stanleykorshak.com, Seaside Beach Boutique at the Hualalai Resort, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, 808-325-8549; Bracelets by Dawn Baker at 310-374-0405, dawn-baker.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com.

OPENER

Pages 6--7, on Genevieve: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com.

CONTENTS

Page 9, on Alyssa: Swimsuit by Pistol Panties by Deborah Fleming at pistolpanties.com, selfridges.com, thebikiniclub.com; Necklace by Jennifer Fisher at 888-255-0640, jenniferfisherjewelry.com; Bracelet by Erica Klein at ericakleindesigns.com, damselindistressnyc.com, Guy and Girl, Miami, 305-341-1392,; Bracelet by Gorjana at gorjana.com. Page 11, on Anne V: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Necklace by Samantha Howard for Wings Hawai'i at Wings Hawai'i, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-3110, wingshawaii.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by frieda&nellie by Stacy Herzog and Sarah Reid at friedaandnellie.com. Page 13, on Izabel: Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, dianesbeachwear.com, Swim Store at Wynn Las Vegas, 702-770-5460; Ring by A Peace Treaty at apeacetreaty.com, Saks Fifth Avenue stores, shopbop.com.

MUSIC ALL-ACCESS

Page 21, on Jessica: Swimsuit by My Dream Bikinis at 503-320-9640, turtlebeachswimwear.com; Necklace by [kiĀ·ele] at ki-ele.com; Necklace by Sonya Ooten at sonyaooten.com, stanleykorshak.com, Seaside Beach Boutique at the Hualalai Resort, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, 808-325-8549; Bracelet by Baroni at 800-550-8942, baronidesigns.com; Shoes by Cocobelle at endless.com.

ROOKIES

Page 37, on Jessica: Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-3870, lulifama.com; Top by Kelly Bergin at net-a-porter.com, shopbop.com; Necklace by Kacey K Fine Jewelry at kaceyk.com, Shag, Roslyn, N.Y., 516-484-3133; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Chloe+Isabel at chloeandisabel.com; Bracelet and rings by Belargo at belargojewelry.com, endless.com, maxandchloe.com. Page 38, on Adaora: Swimsuit by Heidi Fish at Heidi Fish Swimwear Boutique, Seattle, 206-938-9928, heidifish.com; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Ring by Meira T at meiratboutique.com, bloomingdales.com. Page 40, on Crystal: Swimsuit by Billabong at 949-428-3200, billabong.com, swell.com, beckersurf.com; Necklace by Rockabella Jewels at 808-214-6189, rockabellajewels.com. Page 42, on Kirby: Swimsuit by Christina Liquori Swim at christinaliquori.com; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at presh.net, Presh Designer Collective, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088. Page 44, on Michelle: Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com, blueheavenboutique.com, mermaidsboutique.com; Necklace by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at presh.net, Presh Designer Collective, San Anselmo, Calif., 415-251-9088; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Jacquie Aiche at jacquieaiche.com, madisonlosangeles.com, jaimiegellerjewelry.com. Page 45, on Nina: Swimsuit by Basta at bastasurf.com, shopbop.com, barneys.com; Top by Sauce at caviarsauce.com; Bracelet by Ettika at ettika.com, maxandchloe.com; Bracelet by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com.

Continue Story
1 2 3