SI Vault
 
ACCOMMODATIONS
February 17, 2012
ZAMBIA
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 17, 2012

Accommodations

ZAMBIA

Royal Livingstone, Livingstone, Zambia, +260-21-332-1122, suninternational.com. Promotional consideration provided by South African Airways, flysaa.com; Zambia Tourism Board, zambiatourism.org.zm; Stanley Safari Lodge, stanleysafaris.com; Tongabezi, tongabezi.com; Mukuni Big Five Safaris, mukunibig5.co.zm.

AUSTRALIA

Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, +61-2-9250-6000, shangri-la.com/sydney, Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns, Queensland, Australia, +61-7-4031-1411, shangri-la.com/cairns. Promotional consideration provided by Tourism Tropical North Queensland, cairnsgreatbarrierreef.org.au; Qantas Airways, qantas.com. Location production by The Artist Group, Sydney, +61-2-9363-0366, artist-group.net, Stephen Nutt, Cairns, stephen.nutt@gmail.com.

SEYCHELLES

(left) Desroches Island, Seychelles, +248-4376750, desroches-island.com. Promotional consideration provided by Seychelles Tourism Board, seychelles.travel; Emirates Airline, emirates.com.

APALACHICOLA

Coombs House Inn, Apalachicola, Fla., 850-653-9199, coombshouseinn.com. Promotional consideration provided by Apalachicola Bay Chamber of Commerce, apalachicolabay.org. Boat provided by Wefing's Marine, Eastpoint, Fla., 850-670-8100, wefings.com.

PANAMA

Playa Tortuga, Bocas del Toro, Panama, 507-300-1893, hotelplayatortuga.com, Serviseas Company: Research Vessel Proteus, San Blas, Panama, 507-208-9400, serviseas.org. Promotional consideration provided by Ministry of Tourism, atp.gob.pa; Patricia Lynch Associates Inc., plynchassociates.com. Special thanks to the Bristol Buenaventura, thebristol.com/buenaventura.

1