Contacts

For advertising inquiries, please contact

New York

Danny Lee, Publisher
Danny.Lee@si.com

Mike Cohen
Michael.Cohen@si.com

Billy Haire
Billy.Haire@si.com

Katie Lalli
Katie.Lalli@si.com

Brian Vrabel
Brian.Vrabel@si.com

Detroit

Jeff McLaughlin
Jeff.McLaughlin@si.com

John Schram
John.Schram@si.com

Atlanta

Ali Edell
Alison.Edell@si.com

Chicago

Tom Buerger
Tom.Buerger@si.com

Sean Conway
Sean.Conway@si.com

Kitty Westol
Kitty.Westol@si.com

Andrew Gates
Andrew.gates@si.com

Los Angeles

Debbe Levy
Debbe.Levy@si.com

San Francisco

Carrie Staahl
Carrie.Staahl@si.com