Contacts

For advertising inquiries, please contact

New York

Danny Lee, Publisher
Danny.Lee@si.com

Mike Cohen
Michael.Cohen@si.com

Katie Lalli
Katie.Lalli@si.com

Connor Lamb                                                                                                                  Connor.Lamb@si.com

Jackson Place                                                                                                                    Jackson.Place@si.com

Detroit

John Schram
John.Schram@si.com

Chicago

Kitty Westol
Kitty.Westol@si.com

Andrew Gates
Andrew.Gates@si.com

Los Angeles

Debbe Levy
Debbe.Levy@si.com

San Francisco

Carrie Staahl
Carrington.Staahl@si.com