Contacts

For advertising inquiries, please contact

New York

Danny Lee, Publisher
Danny.Lee@meredith.com

Mike Cohen
Michael.Cohen@meredith.com

Anthony Bruno
Anthony.Bruno@meredith.com

Billy Haire
Billy.Haire@meredith.com

Katie Lalli
Katie.Lalli@meredith.com

Brian Vrabel
Brian.Vrabel@meredith.com

Detroit

Jeff McLaughlin
Jeff.McLaughlin@meredith.com

Atlanta

Ali Edell
Alison.Edell@meredith.com

Chicago

Tom Buerger
Tom.Buerger@meredith.com

Sean Conway
Sean.Conway@meredith.com

Andrew Gates
Andrew.gates@meredith.com

Los Angeles

Debbe Levy
Debbe.Levy@timeinc.com

San Francisco

Carrie Staahl
Carrie.Staahl@meredith.com