Final Four-Homer Broadcast Announcers

Tom Werme (ACC Blitz)

Alaa Abdelnaby (Duke player, 1996-00)

Chris Spatola (former Duke director of basketball operations, Krzyzewski son-in-law)

Michigan State (truTV)=

Brian Anderson (Turner Sports)

Mateen Cleaves (Michigan State player, 1996-00)

Shireen Saski (CBS Sports Network, MSU alum)

8:49 p.m.=

Kentucky (TNT)=

Dave Baker (UK/IMG, WKYT)

Rex Chapman (Kentucky player, 1986-88)

Michael Eaves (Al-Jazeera America, Kentucky alum)

Wisconsin (truTV)=

Wayne Larrivee (Westwood One, Big Ten Network, Packers Radio Network)

Mike Kelley (Wisconsin player, 1997-01)

Phil Dawson (Badger Radio Network)

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.