John Fisher/Cal Sport Media via AP Images

Complete information for the 2015 Final Four.  

By SI Wire
March 30, 2015

The NCAA tournament's Final Four takes place at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis for the second time.

In 2010, Duke won their fourth national championship after defeating Butler 61–59.

The first game between Duke and Michigan State will tip-off at 6:09 p.m. ET, with the night's second game between Kentucky and Wisconsin starting 30 minutes after completion of the first contest.

The last time the two schools met in the NCAA tournament was in 2013, with the Blue Devils beating the Spartans 71-61 in Midwest regional semifinal.

Kentucky punched its ticket to the Final Four this season by beating Notre Dame 68-66, and Wisconsin earned its second consecutive Final Four berth by outlasting Arizona 85-78. The game is a rematch of last season's national semifinals, won by Kentucky 74-73 when Aaron Harrison hit a three-pointer with 5.7 seconds remaining.

The championship game will take place on Monday, April 6.

You can view an updated NCAA tournament bracket here, and you can view's complete coverage of the NCAA tournament here.

Viewers can live stream the games here.  


National Semifinals - SATURDAY, APRIL 4

6:09 p.m. TBS Indianapolis Duke vs. Michigan State
8:49 p.m. (approx) TBS Indianapolis Kentucky vs. Wisconsin


National Championship - MONDAY, APRIl 6

9:10 p.m. CBS Indianapolis Semifinal winners

You May Like