Complete Heisman Balloting

Voting for the Heisman Trophy, with first-, second- and third-place votes and total points (voting on 3-2-1 basis):
Sam Bradford, Oklahoma3003151961726
Colt McCoy, Texas2662882301604
Tim Tebow, Florida3092072341575
Graham Harrell, Texas Tech134486213
Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech32753116
Shonn Greene, Iowa593265
Patrick White, West Virginia31819
Nate Davis, Ball State01810
Rey Maualuga, USC2119
Javon Ringer, Michigan State1058

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.