Biletnikoff Award watch list released

Tuesday July 15th, 2014

The 2014 watch list for the Biletnikoff Award, which is given to the top wide receiver in college football each year, was announced on Tuesday.

College Football
Steve Spurrier's most memorable quotes from 2014 SEC Media Days

The list includes 55 receivers from around the nation. Last year's winner was Brandin Cooks of Oregon State. Cooks was picked by the New Orleans Saints in the first round of the 2014 NFL draft.

Headlining the preseason watch list are Alabama's Amari Cooper, Baylor's Antwan Goodley and USC's Nelson Agholor.

Below is the full list of 55 wide receivers who have been named to the Biletnikoff Award watch list:

- Josh Sanchez

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.