Skip to main content

2022-23 Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball Roster and Schedule

A full listing of the 2022-23 Crimson Tide basketball players, coaches and opponents.

The 2022-24 Alabama basketball team is aiming for another NCAA Tournament appearance.

Here's a look at the team, coaches, staff members and opponents. 

Alabama Crimson Tide 2022-23 Basketball Roster

No., Name, Pos. , Ht., Wt., Class, Hometown

0 Jaden Bradley, G, 6-3, 185, Fr., Rochester, NY

1 Mark Sears, G, 6-1, 185, Jr., Muscle Shoals, Ala.

2 Darius Miles, F, 6-6, 185, Jr. Washington, DC

3 Rylan Griffen, G, 6-5, 180, Fr., Dallas, Texas

4 Noah Gurley, F, 6-8, 215, Sr. Fayetteville, Ga.

5 Jahvon Quinerly, G, 6-1, 175, Sr., Hackensack, NJ

10 Dominick Welch, G, 6-5, 205, Sr., Buffalo, NY

12 Delaney Heard, G, 6-3, 198, Jr., Canton, Ga.

14 Charles Bediako, C, 7-0, 225, So., Brampton, Ont.

15 Noah Clowney, F, 6-10, 210, Fr., Roebuck, SC

23 Nick Pringle, F, 6-9, 220, Jr. , Seabrook, SC

24 Brandon Miller, F, 6-9, 200, Fr. Antioch, Tenn.

25 Nimari Burnett, G, 6-4, 190, So., Chicago, Ill.

30 Adam Cottrell, G, 6-3, 200, Sr., Flowery Branch, Ga.

31 Max Scharnowski, F, 6-6, 205, Jr., Elgin, Ill.

32 Kai Spears, G, 6-2, 160, Fr., Pittsburgh, Penn.

34 Jaden Quinerly, G, 6-0, 155, Jr., Hackensack, NJ

Alabama 2021-22 Basketball Coaches

Nate Oats, head coach

Bryan Hodgson, assistant coach

Charlie Henry, assistant coach

Antoine Pettway, assistant coach

Staff

Alex Accetta, Director of Operations 

Adam Bauman, Director of Scouting and Analytics

Clarke Holter, Trainer 

Christian Pino, Director of Player Development

Derek Rongstad, Director of Video Services 

Scroll to Continue

Read More

2022-23 Alabama Men's Basketball Schedule

Date, Opponent, Time, TV

Mon, Nov 7 vs Longwood 8:30 PM ET SEC Network + | ESPN+

Fri, Nov 11 vs Liberty 8:00 PM ET SEC Network + | ESPN+

Tue, Nov 15 @ South Alabama 10:00 PM ET ESPNU

Fri, Nov 18 vs J'Ville St 9:00 PM ET SEC Network

Thu, Nov 24* @ Michigan St 10:30 PM ET ESPN

Sat, Dec 3 vs S Dakota St 8:30 PM ET SEC Network +

Sat, Dec 10 @ (3) Houston 3:00 PM ET ABC

Tue, Dec 13 vs Memphis 9:00 PM ET ESPN2

Sat, Dec 17* @ (2) Gonzaga 1:00 PM ET

Tue, Dec 20 vs Jackson St 7:00 PM ET SEC Network | SEC Network +

Wed, Dec 28 @ Mississippi St 9:00 PM ET SEC Network | SEC Network +

Tue, Jan 3 vs Ole Miss 9:00 PM ET SEC Network

Sat, Jan 7 vs (4) Kentucky 1:00 PM ET ESPN

Wed, Jan 11 @ (10) Arkansas 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Jan 14 vs LSU 4:00 PM ET

Tue, Jan 17 @ Vanderbilt 8:30 PM ET SEC Network

Sat, Jan 21 @ Missouri 6:00 PM ET SEC Network

Wed, Jan 25 vs Mississippi St 9:00 PM ET SEC Network

Sat, Jan 28 @ Oklahoma 2:00 PM ET

Tue, Jan 31 vs Vanderbilt 8:30 PM ET SEC Network

Sat, Feb 4 @ LSU 4:00 PM ET

Wed, Feb 8 vs Florida 9:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 11 @ (15) Auburn 2:00 PM ET

Wed, Feb 15 @ (11) Tennessee 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 18 vs Georgia 6:00 PM ET SEC Network

Wed, Feb 22 @ South Carolina 9:00 PM ET

Sat, Feb 25 vs (10) Arkansas TBD

Wed, Mar 1 vs (15) Auburn 7:00 PM ET

Sat, Mar 4 @ Texas A&M 12:00 PM ET

* Game Played At Neutral Venue