Big Ten opt outs


List of everyone who has publicly opted out and who has reversed their decision since Wednesday's news:

Illinois: RB Ra’Von Bonner, LB Dawson DeGroot
Maryland: Johnny Jordan (opt-in), Josh Jackson, Jalen Alexander, Vincent Flythe, Austin Fontaine, LB TJ Kautai
Michigan: QB Dylan McCaffrey (transfer), WR Nico Collins, DB Ambry Thomas, OL Jalen Mayfield (opt-in), RB Christian Turner
Michigan State: OL Jordan Reid, DE Jacub Panasiuk, LB Marcel Lewis, OL Justin Stevens
Minnesota: WR Rashod Bateman (opt-in pending approval)
Northwestern: OT Rashawn Slater
Ohio State: G Wyatt Davis (opt-in), DB Shaun Wade (opt-in)
Penn State: LB Micah Parsons
Purdue: WR Rondale Moore
Rutgers: WR Everett Wormley

Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska and Wisconsin have yet to suffer an opt-out to-date.

Thanks for reading All Terrapins
Register today for free or log in to access this premium article.