Buccaneers Look to Win NFC South Title for First Time Since 2007

Video Duration:

The Buccaneers hoisted the Lombardi Trophy for the 2020/2021 season but the Saints were the NFC South Champions. In fact, Tampa Bay hasn’t won a division title since 2007 but the oddsmakers predict that will change this season. DraftKings lists the reigning Super Bowl Champs as the betting favorites to take home the division crown.

Here are the current division winner odds for the NFC South:
Tampa Bay Buccaneers: -200
New Orleans Saints: +300
Atlanta Falcons: +800
Carolina Panthers: +1100

In the attached video, Sports Illustrated’s Michael Fabiano and Ben Heisler made their predictions for NFC South Champions and win totals for the Buccaneers, Saints, Falcons and Panthers.