Stanley Cup champs by franchise

Stanley Cup Championships By Franchise 1918-2005
Team Championships
Montreal Canadiens 23
Toronto Maple Leafs 13
Detroit Red Wings 10
Edmonton Oilers 5
Boston Bruins 5
New York Islanders 4
New York Rangers 4
New Jersey Devils 3
Chicago Blackhawks 3
Philadelphia Flyers 2
Colorado Avalanche 2
Pittsburgh Penguins 2
Calgary Flames 1
Dallas Stars 1
Tampa Bay Lightning 1
Carolina Hurricanes 1
SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide—from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Andy Staples, Grant Wahl, and more—delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.