Therese Johaug, Martin Johnsrud Sundby win World Cup Tour de Ski

Therese Johaug became one of the first Norwegians to win the Tour de Ski after the seventh stage on Sunday.
Vianney Thibaut/Agence Zoom/Getty Images

Copyright 2014 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.