By Ben Lyttleton
May 14, 2014
Yaya Toure, right, helped Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini capture the Premier League title in his first season at the helm.
Alex Livesey/Getty Images
Manager Brendan Rodgers brought Liverpool to the brink of a championship before ultimately finishing in second.
Clint Hughes/AP

Ben Foster (West Brom), Nathaniel Clyne (Southampton), Damien Delaney (Crystal Palace), Curtis Davies (Hull City), Marcos Alonso (Sunderland); Fabian Delph (Aston Villa), Gareth Barry (Everton), Jonjo Shelvey (Swansea City); Marko Arnautovic (Stoke City), Wilfried Bony (Swansea), Jason Puncheon (Crystal Palace)

You May Like