D-League All-Star rosters released

Publish date:

Twenty-four top prospects, including 16 with NBA experience, have been selected to play in the 10th D-League All-Star Game.

Rosters were released Friday.

The game tips off at2 p.m. ET at Ricoh Coliseum in Toronto on Feb. 13. It will air live on NBA TV and NBA TV Canada.

Eight current NBA players highlight the rosters of the Eastern and Western Conference teams, with the East squad boasting Keith Appling (Erie/Orlando), Rakeem Christmas (Fort Wayne/Indiana), Sean Kilpatrick (Delaware/Denver), Jordan McRae (Delaware/Phoenix), Jordan Mickey (Maine/Boston) and Jarnell Stokes (Sioux Falls/Miami). West All-Stars Jeff Ayres (Idaho/L.A. Clippers) and Erick Green (Reno/Utah) complete the list.

Four additional players with NBA experience join the East ranks: Lorenzo Brown (Grand Rapids), Jimmer Fredette (Westchester), DeAndre Liggins (Sioux Falls) and Ronald Roberts Jr. (Raptors).

An additional four such players are featured on the West team: Vander Blue (Los Angeles), Justin Harper (Los Angeles), Orlando Johnson (Austin) and Elliot Williams (Santa Cruz).

The East is rounded out by Tre Kelley (Sioux Falls) and Alex Stepheson (Iowa), while the West’s roster is completed with Brandon Ashley (Texas), Will Cummings (Rio Grande Valley), Micheal Eric (Texas), Vincent Hunter (Reno), Xavier Munford (Bakersfield) and Raphiael Putney (Rio Grande Valley).

-- Amico Hoops Staff