2015 NFL Pro Bowl: Game time, live stream, TV coverage

Monday January 19th, 2015

2015 NFL Pro Bowl

The 2015 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday at the Arizona Cardinals' University of Phoenix Stadium. The Denver Broncos had a league-high 10 players selected to play in the game, but quarterback Peyton Manning will not play as he recovers from a quad injury. 

Hall of Fame wide receivers Cris Carter and Michael Irvin are the alumni captains of their respective teams. Cleveland Browns cornerback Joe Haden and Houston Texans defensive end J.J. Watt will be captains for one team, while Pittsburgh Steelers wide receiver Antonio Brown and Dallas Cowboys running back DeMarco Murray will captain the other team.

In the first season of the new format last year, Team Jerry Rice defeated Team Deion Sanders, 22-21. Philadelphia Eagles quarterback Nick Foles won offensive MVP honors, and Kansas City Chiefs linebacker Derrick Johnson took home the defensive MVP award.

Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck was selected with the first pick in the Pro Bowl draft. J.J. Watt referred to him as "the neckbeard with the arm" when he announced the selection. 

How to watch

Details for Sunday's game are below:

Kickoff: 8 p.m. ET

Live stream: The game can be live streamed here.

TV coverage: ESPN

Rosters: Complete rosters for the game can be found here

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.