Kirby Lee/NFL

How to watch the 2016 NFL Honors award show

By SI Wire
February 01, 2016

The 2016 NFL Honors award show will take place at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco on February 6. Comedian Conan O’Brien will host the show. Sixteen awards will be handed out. 

Candidates for Most Valuable Player include Carolina Panthers quarterback Cam Newton, Arizona Cardinals quarterback Carson Palmer and New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady. 

Nominees for the Walton Payton Man of the Year Award include San Francisco 49ers wide receiver Anquan Boldin, New York Giants quarterback Eli Manning and New Orleans Saints tight end Benjamin Watson.

How to watch 

Time: 9 p.m. ET 

Live stream: You can live stream the award show here


The full list of the awards presented is below:

AP Most Valuable Player

AP Coach of the Year

AP Offensive Player of the Year

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

Performance Play of the Year​ Fantasy Player of the Year

Salute To Service Award

Deacon Jones Sack Leader

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year

AP Comeback Player of the Year

AP Defensive Player of the Year

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year

Players of the Year

Greatness on the Road Award

Rooney Sportsmanship Award

Clutch Performer of the Year

You May Like