Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images
By SI Wire
April 25, 2016

The Los Angeles Rams are on the clock. The 2016 NFL draft is set to take place at Chicago's Auditorium Theater for a second year on Thursday night.

Draft day arrives just two weeks after the Rams and the Philadelphia Eagles shook up the top of the draft order with trades that gave them the No. 1 and No. 2 picks, respectively.

The draft begins on Thursday night at 8 p.m. ET. The first round will take place on Thursday, with the second and third rounds taking place on Friday. The draft will conclude with the fourth through seventh rounds on Saturday. 

Here is the order of the first round. 

1. Los Angeles Rams (from Tennessee Titans) 

2. Philadelphia Eagles (from Cleveland Browns) 

3. San Diego Chargers 

4. Dallas Cowboys

5. Jacksonville Jaguars 

6. Baltimore Ravens

7. San Francisco 49ers

8. Cleveland Browns (from Philadelphia Eagles through Miami Dolphins)

9. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

10. New York Giants

11. Chicago Bears

12. New Orleans Saints

13. Miami Dolphins (from Philadelphia Eagles)

14. Oakland Raiders

15. Tennessee Titans (from Los Angeles Rams)

16. Detroit Lions

17. Atlanta Falcons

18. Indianapolis Colts

19. Buffalo Bills

20. New York Jets

21. Washington Redskins

22. Houston Texans

23. Minnesota Vikings

24. Cincinnati Bengals

25. Pittsburgh Steelers

26. Seattle Seahawks

27. Green Bay Packers

28. Kansas City Chiefs

29. New England Patriots (Forfeited)

29. Arizona Cardinals

30. Carolina Panthers

31. Denver Broncos

You May Like