Skip to main content
Publish date:

Steelers Will Host Fans at 12 Training Camp Practices

Check out which dates the Pittsburgh Steelers will host fans at training camp.

PITTSBURGH -- The Pittsburgh Steelers are welcoming fans to Heinz Field for select training camp practices, the team announced. 

The Steelers will welcome fans during 12 practices this summer, starting July 28. 

Dates fans can attend training camp:

  • Wed, July 28
  • Thurs, July 29
  • Sat, July 31
  • Mon, Aug 2
  • Tues, Aug 3
  • Sat, Aug 7
  • Sun, Aug 8
  • Mon, Aug 9
  • Tues, Aug 10
  • Sat, Aug 14
  • Tues, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18

The Steelers have yet to release their entire training camp schedule. They will spend time at both Heinz Field and their practice facility at UPMC Rooney Sports Complex in South Side. The team was denied their request to travel to Saint Vincent College in Latrobe, Pa, where fan attendance at each practice could have been expected. 

Fans can order tickets to attend practice at the team's website. 

Noah Strackbein is a Publisher with AllSteelers. Follow Noah on Twitter @NoahStrack, and AllSteelers @si_steelers.

You May Also Like:

Read More

ESPN Insider Predicts Steelers Bench Ben Roethlisberger

Devin Bush Says He's Been Fined for Twitter Rants

Titans RB Makes Motivational Video From Devin Bush Tweet

ESPN Ranks Two Steelers as Top 10 Defensive Linemen

Trai Turner Brings Perfect Play-Style to Steelers

No Players Opt-Out of 2021 Season

JuJu Smith-Schuster is Steelers' Best Player Under Pressure

BR Predicts Landing Spots for Two Former Steelers

BR Believes Steelers Should Sign Former Titans Tackle