Texans Sending 8 To Hawaii

Publish date:

The Houston Texans had eight players selected to the AFC Pro Bowl roster where the game will be held Sunday, Jan. 27, at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. The Texans had the second most players selected to the Pro Bowl behind the nine the San Francisco 49ers are sending.

The Starters

 Jonathan Joseph, #24

Jonathan Joseph, #24

Andre Johnson (6th Selection)

Arian Foster (3rd Selection)

Duane Brown (1st Selection)

Jonathan Joseph (2nd Selection)

J.J. Watt (1st Selection)

The Reserves

Matt Schaub (2nd Selection)

Wade Smith, #74 Starting Left Guard

Wade Smith, #74 Starting Left Guard

Wade Smith (1st Selection)

Chris Myers (2nd Selection)

The Alternates

Bryan Braman

James Casey

Owen Daniels

James Casey, #86

James Casey, #86

Danieal Manning

Antonio Smith

The Full Pro Bowl Rosters can be seen here.