Texans Start Their Cuts

Publish date:

The Houston Texans have made roster moves to get to the league mandated 75 man roster. The Texans have waived the following players.

Elliot Coffey, ILB

Zach Boren, FB

Bryan Collins, OG

Nick Mondek, OT

Ray Graham, RB

Earl Okine, DE

Travis Howard, CB

Andre Shapiro, P

Ja'Gared Davis, ILB

Adam Schiltz, TE

Stephen McGee, QB

The Texans still need to make three moves before Tuesday. 

* First reported by the Houston Chronicle's John McClain