Lluis Gene/AFP/Getty Images
By The SI Staff
April 28, 2015

It was already known that Chelsea, Manchester United, Barcelona and Paris St.-Germain would all play games in North America this summer as part of the 2015 International Champions Cup. Now it's known exactly where and when that will take place.

The ICC schedule was released Tuesday, with sites in the USA, Canada and Mexico all being included for the matches that include the aforementioned teams, UEFA Champions League quarterfinalist Porto, current UEFA Europa League semifinalist Fiorentina, CONCACAF Champions League finalist Club America and MLS's LA Galaxy, New York Red Bulls and San Jose Earthquakes.

Planet Futbol
MLS Power Rankings Week 8: Altidore leads TFC, Seattle tops Portland

​Rentschler Field in East Hartford, Connecticut; Red Bull Arena in Harrison, N.J.; StubHub Center in Carson, California; CenturyLink Field in Seattle; Avaya Stadium in San Jose, California; FedEx Field in Washington, D.C.; Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California; the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California; Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, N.C.; Soldier Field in Chicago; BMO Field in Toronto; and Estadio Azteca in Mexico City will all play host to matches between July 11 and August 5.

In addition to the marquee matchups of Europe's top teams (who will be in preseason mode), MLS teams will get to square off against their star-studded counterparts. LA will host Barcelona on July 21 at the Rose Bowl; New York will host Chelsea and Porto on July 22 and 26, respectively, at Red Bull Arena; and San Jose will play Club America on July 11 at Avaya Stadium. The Earthquakes will also play against Manchester United, but that is yet to have a date, time or location.

Here is the 2015 ICC schedule in full: