Joao Barbosa, Christian Fittipaldi win at Mid-Ohio

Christian Fittipaldi and Joao Barbosa teamed for their first Rolex Sports Car Series win of the year.
Brian Cleary /Getty Images

Copyright 2014 Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide — from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Grant Wahl, Andy Staples and more — delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.