By Scooby Axson
April 23, 2014

Eli Manning injured his ankle in his team's season finale against Washington. (Jim McIsaac/Getty Images) Eli Manning and the New York Giants will appear twice on Monday Night Football. (Jim McIsaac/Getty Images)

ESPN will televise the Monday night schedule for the ninth consecutive year and will open on Sept. 8 with a double-header featuring the New York Giants at the Detroit Lions at 7:10 p.m ET and the nightcap featuring the San Diego Chargers and the Arizona Cardinals at 10:20 p.m. ET.

The Bills, Browns, Buccaneers, Jaguars, Raiders and Vikings are the only NFL teams not on the Monday Night schedule this season.

The entire Monday night schedule: All games start at 8:30, unless otherwise noted.

Sept 8: NY Giants at Detroit (7:10 p.m.)

San Diego at Arizona (10:20 p.m.)

Sept. 15: Philadelphia at Indianapolis

Sept. 22: Chicago at NY Jets

Sept. 29: New England at Kansas City

Oct. 6: Seattle at Washington

Oct. 13: San Francisco at St. Louis

Oct. 20: Houston at Pittsburgh

Oct. 27: Washington at Dallas

Nov. 3: Indianapolis at NY Giants

Nov. 10: Carolina at Philadelphia

Nov. 17: Pittsburgh at Tennessee

Nov. 24: Baltimore at New Orleans

Dec. 1: Miami at NY Jets

Dec. 8: Atlanta at Green Bay

Dec. 15: New Orleans at Chicago

Dec. 22: Denver at Cincinnati

There is no Week 17 Monday Night game.

MORE: Sunday Night schedule | Thursday Night schedule  |Bye Weeks

You May Like