Skip to main content

Liverpool's Alisson Becker and Fabinho will try to help Brazil reach the World Cup semi-finals when they face Croatia on Friday.

The winners of the tie will take on either Netherlands or Argentina who will play their quarter-final on Friday evening.

World Cup

What Time Is The Match?

United Kingdom

The match starts at 3:00pm GMT

United States of America

Eastern time: 10:00am ET

Pacific time:   7:00am PT

Central time:  9:00am CT

India

Kick-off is at 8:30pm IST

Australia

Kick-off is at 1:00am AEST (Saturday)

Scroll to Continue

Read More

Nigeria

Kick-off is at 4:00pm (GMT+1)


How To Watch / Live Stream

For supporters in the UK, the game will be shown on BBC1 and can also be watched on the BBC iPlayer and the BBC Sport website.

For viewers in the United States, the match can be watched on fuboTV.

Viewers in India can watch the match on Sports18, Sports18 HD, and JioTV.

In Canada, the match can be watched on TSN, RDS, TSN.ca, and the TSN, and RDS apps.

In Australia, the game will be shown on SBS and SBS On Demand.

Viewers in Nigeria can watch the match on Supersport.

[Get PureVPN to access BBC iPlayer and ITV Hub outside the UK and watch the FIFA World Cup for free]


Read More Liverpool Coverage:


Follow Us On: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Spotify | TikTok |

Schedule