Get your daily dose of SI Swimsuit! Swimstagram is a roundup of Instagram posts featuring the most beautiful women in the world. What's not to love? Enjoy! 

📸@davidbellemere

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

In my @intimissimiofficial bodysuit #intimissimixmas 💋🎁🎁

A post shared by Bojana Krsmanovic (@bokicaboba) on

❤️❤️ for @worldswimsuit shot by @jacquesweyersstudio in Borneo

A post shared by Genevieve Morton (@genevievemorton) on

Belly button ring back in. Yayy 👍🏼 or nayy 👎🏼??

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

👀with @bossastoreofficial

A post shared by Tanya MITYUSHINA (@mit_tanya) on

Holiday Summer #sydney #australia

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

And the Sriracha obsession continues...🌶😍🔥

A post shared by Hailey Clauson ⚡⭐🌙 (@haileyclauson) on

Meninas!! Corre la no site e-dickerswimwear.com.br !! Os biquinis estao lindos e acabando!!! Kkkk @dickerswimwear

A post shared by cintiadicker (@cintiadicker) on

Stretching into the holidays 🎄 #almostthere #scaredofheights

A post shared by Samantha Hoopes (@samanthahoopes) on

First day of winter. Time to hibernate! ❄️🐻 @chloecleroux

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Waiting for my glass of champaign like 💁🏻

A post shared by Sofia Resing (@sofiaresing) on

Time to flow 🙏🏻✨

A post shared by Emily DiDonato (@emilydidonato) on

Beautiful hike in a beautiful place 🍂#fitspo

A post shared by Anne V (@annev) on

Cuban flashbacks 💭💙

A post shared by Daniela Lopez Osorio 🐒🍌 (@danielalopezosorio) on

She's back.

A post shared by Mia Kang (@missmiakang) on

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Moody in Malibu...

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

The gift that keeps on giving ✨🎄🎁 @CurveFragrances #BrandAmbassador

A post shared by Erin Heatherton (@erinheathertonlegit) on

BONUS: See some of the hottest moments from SI Swimsuit 2016!