Get your daily dose of SI Swimsuit! Swimstagram is a roundup of Instagram posts featuring the most beautiful women in the world. What's not to love? Enjoy! 

#Unpublished 📸💜 @mertalas @macpiggott #tbt

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Snoozing 💤

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

Image by @jaredthomaskocka 🙃

A post shared by Natasha Barnard (@natasha.barnard.model) on

#enjoyingthecity #mycity 💕

A post shared by Bojana Krsmanovic (@bokicaboba) on

😏

A post shared by ANNE DE PAULA (@annedepaula_) on

What would I do with out these two ????? Life just wouldn't be the same @heidydelarosa @rose_bertram

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

🕺🏻

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

Montauk with the hottest babe @sofiaresing 🍋🍊

A post shared by Caroline Kelley (@carolineannkelley) on

✨🍬Having a Marilyn moment🍬✨ #bts

A post shared by Hailey Clauson ⚡⭐🌙 (@haileyclauson) on

Guess Summer Kickoff Party🎉 #LoveGUESS

A post shared by Danielle Herrington🌹 (@danielle_herrington_) on

Beautiful night on the patio with @wmag ✨✨✨🥇🥇🥇💛💛💛

A post shared by KATE BOCK (@katebock) on

Feeling beachy w/ @drjart

A post shared by Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley) on

In my natural habitat! 👙🌊 @vogueturkiye

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

BONUS: See more of Irina Shayk's best SI Swimsuit photos