Fifteen famous tennis tantrums

Fifteen Famous Tennis Tantrums
Andy Roddick
2010 U.S. Open

Roger Federer
2009 U.S. Open

Serena Williams
2009 U.S. Open

Mikhail Youzhny
2008 Miami Masters

Andy Roddick
2008 Australian Open

Greg Rusedski
Wimbledon 2003

Goran Ivanisevic
2000 Brighton International

Martina Hingis
1999 French Open
Jeff Tarango
Wimbledon 1995

Jimmy Connors
1991 U.S. Open

John McEnroe
1990 Australian Open

John McEnroe
1986 AT&T Challenge of Champions

John McEnroe
1984 Stockholm Open

John McEnroe
Wimbledon 1981

Marat Safin
Entire Career (1997-2009)

SI Apps
We've Got Apps Too
Get expert analysis, unrivaled access, and the award-winning storytelling only SI can provide - from Peter King, Tom Verducci, Lee Jenkins, Seth Davis, and more - delivered straight to you, along with up-to-the-minute news and live scores.