Jan. 29, 1979
Jan. 29, 1979

Table of Contents
Jan. 29, 1979

Super Bowl
Indoor Track
Morgan Wootten
College Basketball
Horse Racing
Pro Basketball
Inner Jogging
19th Hole: The Readers Take Over


4—Arnold Newman
8, 9—Heinz Kluetmeier
10, 11—Tony Tomsic (top), Peter Read Miller (bottom left), Walter Iooss Jr.
12, 13—(clockwise from left) Peter Read Miller, Heinz Kluetmeier, John Iacono, Tony Tomsic, Tony Triolo, Heinz Kluetmeier
14—Bob East III-Fort Lauderdale News
15—James Drake
16, 17—George Tiedemann
18—George Tiedemann (top), Lane Stewart (2)
34—Carl Iwasaki
38—Richard Mackson
42—Heinz Kluetmeier
44, 47—Lane Stewart
61—Pete Pavlavie-Beaver Falls (Pa.) News Tribune (1)

This is an article from the Jan. 29, 1979 issue Original Layout