Jan. 19, 1981
Jan. 19, 1981

Table of Contents
Jan. 19, 1981

AFC Championship
NFC Championship
Kelly Tripucka
Mike Bossy
Track & Field
Pro Basketball
College Hockey
Merlin Olsen
19th Hole: The Readers Take Over


16, 17—Peter Read Miller
18, 19—Richard Mackson
20, 21—Peter Read Miller (top right), Andy Hayt (bottom right), Richard Mackson (2)
22-24—Jerry Wachter
25—Jerry Wachter (bottom left), Walter Iooss Jr. (2)
26—Jerry Wachter (2)
35—Newark News (top)
36—Walter Iooss Jr.
38—Joe Bereswill
39, 40—Walter Iooss Jr.
43, 44—Chuck Muhlstock
85—Will McIntyre
94—Tony Tomsic
96, 98—George Tiedemann
103, 104—John Iacono
106, 107—Peter Read Miller
108, 109—Heinz Kluetmeier (left), Peter Read Miller (2)
110—Paul Kennedy (top), Peter Read Miller
121—The Pennsylvania State University Still Photography Services U.D.I.S., Martin Trailer (2)

This is an article from the Jan. 19, 1981 issue Original Layout