Feb. 12, 1981
Feb. 12, 1981

Table of Contents
Feb. 12, 1981


12, 13—John Iacono
14, 15—Jerry Wachter (left), John Iacono (top center), Richard Mackson (top right), Walter Iooss Jr.
16—Heinz Kluetmeier
17—John Iacono (top), George Tiedemann
18, 19—(clockwise from top left) Walter Iooss Jr., Richard Mackson, Andy Hayt, Walter Iooss Jr., John Iacono, Jerry Wachter
20—John Iacono
22, 23—Peter Read Miller
24, 25—Rich Clarkson (left), Andy Hayt (top), Richard Mackson
26, 27—(clockwise from top left) Andy Hayt (2), George Tiedemann, Heinz Kluetmeier, Andy Hayt
28—Rich Clarkson
32, 33—John Iacono
34—Walter Iooss Jr. (top), Heinz Kiuetmeier
35—Walter Iooss Jr. (top), Heinz Kluetmeier (2)
36, 37—Richard Mackson (top left), John Iacono (bottom left), Ronald C. Modra (2)
38, 39—(clockwise from top left) Walter Iooss Jr., Heinz Kluetmeier, Fred Kaplan, Dan Baliotti, Heinz Kluetmeier
42, 43—Jerry Cooke
44, 45—Jerry Cooke (left), Heinz Kluetmeier (bottom right center), Rich Clarkson (3)
46, 47—Bill Eppridge
48—Heinz Kluetmeier (bottom right), Andy Hayt (2)
50—Andy Hayt
52, 53—Jerry Cooke
54—John McDermott
58, 59—Andy Hayt
60, 61—Rich Clarkson (left), Manny Millan (top) George Tiedemann (top right), Andy Hayt (3)
64—Andy Hayt
66, 67—Rich Clarkson
68—Richard Mackson
69—Walter Iooss Jr.
72, 74—Ronald C. Modra
84, 85—John Iacono
86, 87—Heinz Kluetmeier (left), Manny Millan
88—Manny Millan (left), Andy Hayt (top right), Rich Clarkson
92, 94—Richard Mackson
98, 99—Manny Millan
100—Peter Read Miller (top), Manny Millan
101—Manny Millan
102—John Iacono (top left), Carl Skalak Jr. (2)
106—Tony Triolo
108—Walter Iooss Jr.
110-111—George Tiedemann
112-113—Dan Baliotti (left), John D. Hanlon (left center), George Tiedemann (top right), Manny Millan (2)
114-115—Bill Eppridge
116—Paul Kennedy
118, 119—Walter Iooss Jr.
120, 121—Manny Millan (top), Tony Duffy (left), Walter Iooss Jr.
122—Manny Millan (top), Tony Duffy (2)
123—Tony Duffy
126-130—Eric Schweikardt
132-133—Tony Triolo-ABC
134, 135—John Iacono
136—John Iacono (bottom left), Manny Millan (2)
138—Steve Powell (top left), John Iacono (2)
140—John Iacono
142, 143—Walter Iooss Jr.
144—Chet Jezierski
146—Heinz Kluetmeier
148—John Iacono
150—Heinz Kluetmeier

This is an article from the Feb. 12, 1981 issue Original Layout