Aug. 17, 1981
Aug. 17, 1981

Table of Contents
Aug. 17, 1981

The All-Star Game
The TV Revolution: Part 2


4—Island Camera (top), Thomas Vanderschmidt
12, 13—Walter Iooss Jr.
14—Tony Tomsic
15—Manny Millan
20—John Iacono, Paul Kennedy (inset)
21—Paul Kennedy
22, 25—John Iacono
26, 27—Evelyn Floret
28, 29—San Diego Chargers (right), George Long (2)
30, 31—Barry Staver (top), Evelyn Floret
32—Sal LaMarca
35—George Long
38—Diana Walker (top), George Long
40—Richard Mackson
42, 44—Bill Eppridge
48—George Tiedemann
51—Bill Eppridge (top), George Tiedemann
52, 53—Andy Hayt
54, 55—Steve Goldstein
56-59—Andy Hayt
60—Jerry Wachter

This is an article from the Aug. 17, 1981 issue Original Layout