March 15, 1982
March 15, 1982

Table of Contents
March 15, 1982

Reggie Jackson
SEC Tournament
George Allen
Special Report
Pro Basketball
Horse Racing
19th Hole: The Readers Take Over


4—Andy Hayt
30, 31—George Tiedemann
32—George Tiedemann (top), Tony Triolo (center), John Iacono
37—Neil Leifer (top), Walter Iooss Jr.
56—Richard Mackson
62—Carl Skalak
69, 70—Heinz Kluetmeier
72, 73—Heinz Kluetmeier
74, 75—Heinz Kluetmeier (2), Marvin E. Newman (bottom)
76, 79—Heinz Kluetmeier
82, 84—Marvin E. Newman
89—Duomo (2), Gregory Yamamoto/The Honolulu Advertiser

This is an article from the March 15, 1982 issue Original Layout