The walk-off win by Ewa Beach, Hawaii, over Curaçao immediately joins the four triumphs below on the list of the most memorable Little League World Series championship games. --Albert Chen

1957 Monterrey, Mexico 4, La Mesa, Calif. 0

Pitcher Angel Macais tosses the only perfect game in a championship final as Monterrey becomes the first non-U.S. team to win the Series.

1982 Kirkland, Wash. 6, Taiwan 0

Kirkland's Cody Webster throws a two-hitter and smacks a 280-foot homer to end Taiwan's 31-game World Series winning streak.

1993 Long Beach, Calif. 3, David Chariqui, Panama 2

Pinch hitter Jeremy Hess hits a bases-loaded, two-out single in the last inning as Long Beach becomes the only U.S. team to win back-to-back titles.

1997 Guadalupe Mexico 5, Mission Viejo, Calif. 4

Mission Viejo pitcher Gavin Fabian enters the final inning with a 4-1 lead and a no-hitter, but Guadalupe rallies for four runs to pull out a victory.