Skip to main content

The 2023 Call of Duty League season began in late November, and has run all the way until the end of Toronto Ultra Major V which concluded on May 28th. Throughout the season we have seen some incredible moments from teams and individual players, with the New York Subliners being the only team to win two Majors this season — Major 1 and Major 5.

The Call of Duty League 2023 All-Star and Team of the Year voting is now open, with fans invited to choose four Assault Rifle and four Submachine Gun players, ultimately forming two teams. The two highest-voted AR and SMG players will form the SCUF Team of the Year, while the 3-4th highest voted in both categories will be named the second All-Star team.

How to Vote for CDL 2023 Team of the Year

Fans can vote for their 2023 Call of Duty League TOTY and All-Stars through this link here. The deadline for voting is 11:59 pm PT on June 2nd. Once on the CDL website, fans can choose their top four SMG and top four AR players to submit. The votes will be counted and All-Star rosters will be announced on June 15th, the first day of the 2023 CDL Championship Weekend.

Stats on the players are available on the voting website, showing damage dealt, number of kills, highest streak and overall K/D. This allows fans to make an informed decision on their votes if they wish, or you are free to choose your favorite player!

Last season's All-Star first team included Amer ‘Pred’ Zulbeari (Seattle Surge), Anthony ‘Shotzzy’ Cuevas-Castro (OpTic Texas), McArthur ‘Cellium’ Jovel (Atlanta FaZe) and Brandon ‘Dashy’ Otell (OpTic Texas).

While the second All-Star team consisted of Daunte ‘Sib’ Gray (Seattle Surge), Paco ‘Hydra’ Rusiewiez (New York Subliners), Chris ‘Simp’ Lehr (Atlanta FaZe) and Dillon ‘Attach’ Price (Minnesota ROKKR).

This year the Championship Weekend is hosted in Las Vegas at the Thomas and Mack Center. Unfortunately, the home team Las Vegas Legion narrowly missed out on Champs qualification, but you can still vote for their players as this is a whole regular season vote.