NFL Releases Las Vegas Raiders 2021 Schedule

The NFL has released the Las Vegas Raiders schedule for the 2021-22 season. It features four prime time games including two Monday Night Football matchups
Author:
Updated:
Original:

On Wednesday afternoon, the NFL released the Las Vegas Raiders 2021 schedule.

The following is the Raiders' regular season schedule for the 2021 season.

--Monday Sept. 13, Week 1 vs. Baltimore Ravens, Kickoff at 5:15 p.m. PT on ESPN/ABC (Monday Night Football)

--Sunday Sept. 19, Week 2 at Pittsburgh Steelers, Kickoff at 10:00 a.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Sept. 26, Week 3 vs. Miami Dolphins, Kickoff at 1:05 p.m. PT on CBS

--Monday Oct. 4, Week 4 at Los Angeles Chargers, Kickoff at 5:15 p.m. PT on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

--Sunday Oct. 10, Week 5 vs. Chicago Bears, Kickoff at 1:05 p.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Oct. 17, Week 6 at Denver Broncos, Kickoff at 1:25 p.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Oct. 24, Week 7 vs. Philadelphia Eagles, Kickoff at 1:05 p.m. PT on FOX

--Week 8, Raiders bye week

--Sunday Nov. 7, Week 9 at New York Giants, Kickoff at 10:00 a.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Nov. 14, Week 10 vs. Kansas City Chiefs, Kickoff at 5:20 p.m. PT on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

--Sunday Nov. 21, Week 11 vs. Cincinnati Bengals, Kickoff at 1:05 p.m. PT on CBS

--Thursday Nov. 25, Week 12 at Dallas Cowboys, Kickoff: 1:30 p.m. PT on CBS (Thanksgiving Day Game)

--Sunday Dec. 5, Week 13 vs. Washington Football Team, Kickoff at  1:05 p.m. PT on Fox

--Sunday Dec. 12 – Week 14 at Kansas City Chiefs – Kickoff at 10:00 a.m. PT on CBS

--Saturday/Sunday Dec. 18/19, Week 15 at Cleveland Browns – Kickoff TBD

--Sunday Dec. 26,,Week 16 vs. Denver Broncos, Kickoff at 1:25 p.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Jan. 2, Week 17 at Indianapolis Colts, Kickoff at 10:00 a.m. PT on CBS

--Sunday Jan 9, Week 18 vs. Los Angeles Chargers, Kickoff at 1:25 p.m. PT on CBS

NOTE: Sunday Night Football games for Weeks 5-17 are all subject to change

In addition, the NFL released the three preseason games before the start of the 2021 regular season. All dates, times and TV broadcasters will be released at a later time.

The Raiders will host the Seattle Seahawks for the first game of the preseason. Following the Seahawks, they will travel to play the Los Angeles Rams at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif., before finishing out the preseason against the San Francisco at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, Calif.

The long wait is over Raider Nation. Get ready. The 2021 season is just a couple of months away.

Want the latest breaking Las Vegas Raiders news delivered straight to you? CLICK THE FOLLOW button on the top of the page. Don't miss any of the latest up to the second updates for your Las Vegas Raiders when you follow on Twitter @HondoCarpenter@HikaruKudo1 @BaydounDarin