Skip to main content

The College Football Playoff committee chose to move Houston up following a loss, which kept Arkansas out of the Top 20. 

Alabama will play Cincinnati in the Cotton Bowl and Georgia will play Michigan in the Orange Bowl. 

The Razorbacks will take on Penn State in the Outback Bowl. Arkansas head coach Sam Pittman will meet with the media at 4:30 p.m. to discuss the Hogs' bowl destination.

Screen Shot 2021-12-05 at 3.21.25 PM

1. Alabama (Cotton Bowl)

2. Michigan (Orange Bowl)

3. Georgia (Orange Bowl)

4. Cincinatti (Cotton Bowl)

5. Notre Dame  (Fiesta Bowl)

6. Ohio State (Rose Bowl)

7. Baylor (Sugar Bowl)

8. Ole Miss (Sugar Bowl)

9. Oklahoma State (Fiesta Bowl)

10. Michigan State (Peach Bowl)

11. Utah (Rose Bowl)

Recommended Articles

12. Pittsburgh Peach Bowl

13. BYU (Independence Bowl)

14. Oregon (Alamo Bowl)

15. Iowa (Citrus Bowl)

16. Oklahoma (Alamo Bowl)

17. Wake Forest (Gator Bowl)

18. NC State (Holiday Bowl)

19. Clemson (Cheez-It Bowl)

20. Houston (Birmingham Bowl)

21. Arkansas (Outback Bowl)

22. Kentucky (Citrus Bowl)

23. Louisiana (New Orleans Bowl

24. San Diego St. (Frisco Bowl)

25. Texas A&M (Gator Bowl)

Want to join in on the discussion? Click here to become a member of the allHOGS message board community today!

Follow allHOGS on Twitter and Facebook.