Notre Dame Announces Spring Football Schedule

Notre Dame announced its schedule for spring football, and that media and fans will be closed off from practice.
Author:
Publish date:

Notre Dame announced its spring football schedule, and as expected it will begin on Saturday, March 27th. The schedule includes 14 practices, so there is still one practice to be had, which will likely be the Blue-Gold Game that reports have as tentatively planned for May 1.

Following most practices the media will get a chance to interview coaches and players, and Notre Dame will provide three minutes of practice highlights following each session. With the practices being closed and such limited highlights there is very little we will learn from the spring other than what Brian Kelly and the coaches tell us during post-practice interviews.

Here is the schedule:

Sat - March 27 - 11:00 AM
Tue - March 30 - 7:50 AM
Thur - April 1 - 7:50 AM
Sat - April 3 - 11:00 AM
Tue - April 6 - 7:50 AM
Thu - April 8 - 7:50 AM
Sat - April 10 - 11:00 AM
Tue - April 13 - 7:50 AM
Thu - April 15 - 7:50 AM
Sat - April 17 - 11:00 AM
Wed - April 21 - 7:50 AM
Sat - April 24 - 11:00 AM
Tue - April 27 - 7:50 AM
Thu - April 29 - 7:50 AM

To comment below be sure to sign up for a FREE Disqus account, which you can get HERE.

———————

Become a premium Irish Breakdown member, which grants you access to all of our premium content, our premium message board and gets you a FREE subscription to Sports Illustrated! Click on the link below for more

BECOME A MEMBER

Be sure to stay locked into Irish Breakdown all the time!

Join the Irish Breakdown community!
Subscribe to the Irish Breakdown podcast on iTunes
Subscribe to the Irish Breakdown YouTube channel
Follow me on Twitter: @CoachD178
Like and follow Irish Breakdown on Facebook

Sign up for the FREE Irish Breakdown daily newsletter