After seeing the missed pass interference call in the Saints-Rams NFC Championship game, Fox Sports rules expert Mike Pereira shares whether the officials should lose their jobs.

January 25, 2019

After seeing the missed pass interference call in the Saints-Rams NFC Championship game, Fox Sports rules expert Mike Pereira shares whether the officials should lose their jobs.

You May Like

HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
OUT
HOLE YARDS PAR R1 R2 R3 R4
IN
Eagle (-2)
Birdie (-1)
Bogey (+1)
Double Bogey (+2)